Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For 1cuddler4me

1cuddler4me, 63 currently offline
map pin Etobicoke, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (2)

Seeking local lady to spoon with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, loner, home body
Political Views reform party, green party, socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, lover, loner, introvert
Individuality rocket scientist, beard, nudist, farmer, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, miss right, relationship, roommate, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Birds, Fish, Rock, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Classical, Bluegrass, Celtic, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, diabetic, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
1cuddler4me Image 0
1cuddler4me Image 1
1cuddler4me Image 2
1cuddler4me Image 3
1cuddler4me Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World