Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For clarkson411

Clarkson411, 38 currently offline
map pin Scarborough, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

toronto boy looking for toronto girl
toronto boy looking for toronto girl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, action, drama, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views conservative
Personality nerd
Individuality artist, superhero sidekick, superhero, ninja, cougar lover
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Music Gospel, Trance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Country, Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Motown, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, skateboarding, snowboarding, armchair quarterback, skiing, wrestling, hockey, football (U.S.), walking

My Photos
Clarkson411 Image 0
Clarkson411 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World