Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For grimreaper013

Grimreaper013, 32 currently offline
map pin Abee, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

curious and looking
curious and looking Im your average 20 year old, doing school, working when i can, and trying to find the balance between social, academics, and work.

Im currently studying in mathematics, and id like to get into liberal arts, mainly history, hopefully

I work in the canadian forces, infantry reserves (so i can do schooling)been in for 2 1/2 years and loving it ;D

For my past times, i like to read, workout, hang out with my friends, either just chilling out playing games, or doing shenanigans ;P , playing video games, or target shooting.

I joined this site because i was i looking to try finding someone compatible with me, and just curious to try dating someone from the web
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, video games, hunting, writing, internet, killing zombies, movies, television, music, reading
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? pipe, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian
Personality romantic, pirate, fun loving, flirt
Individuality pirate at heart, magician, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, fun, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army, reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rugby, football (U.S.), football (International), cycling
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World