Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Canadian Passions Groups

Ontario (1345) | British Columbia (776) | Toronto (708) | Alberta (675) | Quebec (396) | Edmonton (333) | Manitoba (308) | Not Canadian, But Love Canada (287) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

HEARTOFALAMB

  • HEARTOFALAMB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HEARTOFALAMB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HEARTOFALAMB has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Lioness with the Heart of a Lamb

Lioness with the Heart of a Lamb Those closest to me would describe me as a lioness, not only for my long wild slightly tousled mane of dark hair but because I am fiercely devoted to those I love...yet I am a woman in every sense of the word with a tender and fragile heart that loves deep and wide. I am looking for my Lion who will love me, protect me and guide me in our loving relationship. I make a wonderful ally for the right man...I am a true blue romantic and looking for a romantic man as well...my deepest desire is to be equally yoked with my beloved in everyway...I believe that passion can be endless when two hearts come together and make a sincere effort to love eachother unconditionally...and make that pledge to eachother everyday. If you are a Lion sincerely seeking a woman to love, to cherish and you seek all the beautiful intensity of True Love without any drama....I welcome your contact. PS If you have a sharp and witty sense of humour to match my own that would be an added kiss from God...Have a Lovely Day!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
home body
Food Related
Chinese, Mediterranean, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Indian, Carnivore, French, Sushi, Japanese
Personality
playa hater, fun loving, professional, loner, introvert, lover, romantic, frugal, intellectual, thrifty
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Gospel, Celtic, Motown, Chamber, Opera, Christian Rock, Choir, Pop, Classical, Post Rock, Country, Progressive Rock, Dance, R and B, Alternative Rock, Folk, Rock, Reggae
Hair Style
long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming, dancing


Groups:
British Columbia





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HEARTOFALAMB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HEARTOFALAMB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HEARTOFALAMB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HEARTOFALAMB on Canadian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HEARTOFALAMB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Canadian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HEARTOFALAMB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Canadian Passions video game Library

Canadian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Canadian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.