Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For htrlvr

Htrlvr, 59 currently offline
map pin Hamilton, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

Hello ... how are you?? looking to chat and make friends... maybe more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Mexican
Personality romantic, loner, lover, flirt, conservative, total slacker, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right now, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, friends only
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Country, Techno, Rock, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style crew cut, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Htrlvr Image 0
Htrlvr Image 1
Htrlvr Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World