Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For illumis

Illumis, 51 currently offline
map pin London, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for fun times and friends
Just looking for women to talk to online and in person. Come talk to me and find out how witty and clever I can be.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Hobbies & Interests computers, movies, music, photography, reading
Body Type fat and proud
Movies black & white films, sci-fi, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, BRAINS!!!
Personality flirt, geek, dominatrix, tree hugger, nerd, intellectual
Individuality werewolf, circus clown, clairvoyant
I'm looking for miss right now, conversation, fun
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Ska, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Languages Pig Latin, English

My Photos
Illumis Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World