Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For kenn6580

Kenn6580, 70 currently offline
map pin Abee, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I just love canda and everything about this nation
I am a widow,Friendly and hardworking man with a good sense of humor . I like to please others,It makes me feel good by doing so . Hoping to find a woman for friendship,possibly more .Age and looks are not important .I prefer someone to be honest and sincere
I like home cooking and eating out, also cosy night watching in films ,entertaining going out and enjoying each others company . I enjoy travels, Not quite sure what to write on here again .so shall it it there . If you would like to know more about me ,Just ask !
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Mexican, Fine Dining, Comfort
Personality romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right now
Pets Dog
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, walking

My Photos
Kenn6580 Image 0
Kenn6580 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World