Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For koolkaz7

Koolkaz7, 47 currently offline
map pin Scarborough, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

new to b d s m-submissive
Helloooo!!(add me or request me please! But only if ur cool! Lol) Ok about me kind of goes like this: I'm an open, honest caring person. I enjoy laughing first and foremost! If ur uptight or grumpy don't read any further! Lol I luv Pink Floyd and all classic rock-pretty much anything I can relate to! Movies are all about action, mystery/suspense and some sci-fi! Animated and comedy are rockin 2! Not big on long, sad emotional movies tho! Books well the list is 2 long! I love to read! Lol I love nature, hiking, camping, fishing, skiing, travelling! I luv dogs and all animals, and most people! Lmao that's about it 4 now! take care and always live, laugh, and love! Lol Also- I'm not giving $, or sex, or my phone number away so don't ask! Take care and have a fabulous day!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Comfort, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Indian, Chocoholic, French, Carnivore, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, flirt, liberal, artistic, professional, fun loving, tree hugger, lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Indie, Funk, Soul, Motown, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports dancing

My Photos
Koolkaz7 Image 0
Koolkaz7 Image 1
Koolkaz7 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World