Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For lennie2022

Lennie2022, 41 currently offline
map pin Brampton, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for a long term relationship in brampton
I am very creative i love arts and crafts especially painting. I volunteer with girl guides I love traveling especially to Eastern Ontario i have 2 cats and i love to meet someone who loves cats canadian only please not looking for long distance relationships
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 350 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian
Personality artistic, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, romantic
Individuality artist, nickelback fan
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related chronic health issues, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Orchid, Overexcitable, Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World