Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For lg65

Lg65, 37 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Canadian Hispanic on the loose
Canadian Hispanic on the loose Born a Salvadorian, but a Canadian at heart. I love to explore around places in Toronto and all of York Region, which includes Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Markham, Aurora and Newmarket (since I live in Vaughan anyway).

And as a Canadian-Salvadorian, I love this country for many different reasons (excellent health-care, great atmosphere, etc.). I wish I have someone to enjoy it all with...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, loner, lover, geek
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right now, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rap, Techno, Trance, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.), hockey
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World