Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For mcqmeloche

Mcqmeloche, 31 currently offline
map pin London, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Just an open book waiting to be read
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Food Related Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Chinese
Personality clown, geek, lover, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, nerd, artistic
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Karaoke
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, football (International)

My Photos
Mcqmeloche Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World