Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For mslowlyhumbly

Mslowlyhumbly, 61 currently offline
map pin Abee, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Simple, down-to-earth and optimist here to find what`s in store for me
Living in Canada and a Canadian Canada and her weather is harsh but Canadian people in general are friendly. We Canadians are not much into politics and our political system is not as popular with other nations. Just like other countries with famous landmarks, our Niagara Falls is world renown. I would say Canada is a multicultural country and love living here.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality conservative, fun loving, professional, extrovert
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, tennis, dancing, hiking
Health Related minor health issues, naturopathy, minor dietary issues
Languages English, Tagalog

My Photos
Mslowlyhumbly Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World