COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Canadian Passions Groups
The Canadian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Ontario (2394) | British Columbia (1370) | Toronto (1281) | Alberta (1178) | Quebec (750) | Edmonton (591) | Manitoba (547) | Not Canadian, But Love Canada (527) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

NOOTKASEAWOLVES

  • NOOTKASEAWOLVES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION Vancouver, Canada
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NOOTKASEAWOLVES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

SeaWolf

A Seawolf ehh Canadians know their EH-B-C's. Why do Canadians say EH; because it's better than saying HUH. I just want to find a women who is fun, spontaneous, educated and female since birth. I've found plenty of friends with benefits along the way but haven't found what I'm looking for. So where things go in 3 months or 3 years, who knows? Rightnow its all about the fun. So feel free to reach out first. Don't worry I won't think your being aggressive, I'll think your being assertive. Its kind of cool when women take control of their sexy life's!! So who knows I may actually like you, at the very least; we may become friends. There's lots more to know about me, but I'm pretty busy and I don't have time to expand. We'll save that for the best night in Canada, HOCKEY NIGHT IN CANADA!!!! Please inquire within for details!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, westerns, comedy, animation, classics, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Other
Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, graduate school, high school grad
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly
Food Related
Indian, Organic, Japanese, Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Raw Food, Mexican, Vegetarian, Italian, Carnivore, Spicy, Mediterranean
Personality
fun loving
Individuality
superhero, designer, pirate at heart, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, magician, farmer
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Pop, Hard Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, Alternative Rock, House, Techno, Reggae, Bluegrass, Indie, Trance, Funk, Classical, Karaoke, Country, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair, faux-hawk, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, bodybuilding, martial arts, yoga, walking, dancing, football (U.S.), rock climbing, swimming, basketball, baseball, football (International), hockey, weightlifting
Health Related
meditation, naturopathy, ayurveda, faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, introvert, romantic
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Snakes, Turtles, Birds
Music
Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga, baseball, basketball, bowling
Health Related
ayurveda, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages
English, Portuguese
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


NOOTKASEAWOLVES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NOOTKASEAWOLVES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOOTKASEAWOLVES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NOOTKASEAWOLVES on Canadian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for NOOTKASEAWOLVES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Canadian Passions video game Library

Canadian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Canadian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.