Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For petrop42

Petrop42, 43 currently offline
map pin Beamsville, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Hello Everyone!
I have moved to Canada 23 years ago, from Southeastern Europe and decided to make Canada my new home. I have met a lot of different people in the area where I live in Canada. But what I have came to a conclusion is that people in Canada are mostly friendly and warm hearted.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, nudism, music, photography, reading, manga, video games, history, computers, board games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, romance, classics, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship non-monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? wine, liquor, socially, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Thai, Pescetarian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, French, Comfort
Personality geek, nerd, nonconformist
Individuality opera lover, nudist
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, basketball, football (International), hiking, swimming, yoga
Health Related western medicine, chiropractic, acupuncture
Languages German, French
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type average
Movies romance, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single, separated, seeing someone, polyamorous
Their Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Personality romantic, introvert, geek, artistic
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous undetectable
They are looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
Pets Dogs
Music Reggae, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Opera
Myers-Briggs® INTP
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
Petrop42 Image 0
Petrop42 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World