Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For seekmyfriend

Seekmyfriend, 78 currently offline
map pin Abee, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

FROM THE OCEAN TO OCEAN AND GORGEOUS MOUTAINS
FROM THE OCEAN TO OCEAN AND GORGEOUS MOUTAINS In Canada we are so lucky to be able to travel across our wonderful contry and enjoy everything from oceans, mountains, prairies, grand cities and the beautiful Maritimes and all the hospitalities that are afforded us. What a marvellous country to live in!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies romance, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, a couch potato, side kick, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Personality fun loving, conservative, liberal, flirt, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz, Dance, Country, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback, swimming

My Photos
Seekmyfriend Image 0
Seekmyfriend Image 1
Seekmyfriend Image 2
Seekmyfriend Image 3
Seekmyfriend Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World