Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For stacey22020

Stacey22020, 40 currently offline
map pin Halifax, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Canada
I love Canada cause it is the only place I have lived
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'0"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Nature, Music, Movies, Puzzles and brain teasers, Internet, Cooking & recipes, Board games, Baking, Reading, Shopping, Television
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Classics, Animation, Action, Comedy, Romance
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level High school grad
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Better in small groups, A couch potato
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Candiholic, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Thai, Sushi
Personality Introvert, Fun loving
Individuality Paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Dating, Mr. right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Music Dance, Pop
Hair Style Curly, Long hair
Fitness & Sports Walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Overexcitable, Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World