Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For stevencoolca99

Stevencoolca99, 39 currently offline
map pin Abee, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Friends&Leaing
Friends&Learning I'm 26 years old.I have a positive order as I like to call it called Tourette Syndrome.I wish to spread awareness about it.If you want to know further about me and how to contact me that is if your interested in me just search StevenMannette on google and you'll find my website.I am a people person.I enjoy being around people,intelligent conversation, helping others out,etc.I'm an emotional outgoing as well as shy guy.I'm a dreamer & romantic but I'm also a "realist".I have a lot of love inside me and a lot of it to give.I'm a writer.I got into writing as a way of expressing myself so much so that it's now turned into a hobby of mine.I have a habbit of holding my emotions inside my head and writing them down releases the emotions I have inside me.I enjoy writing it comes natural to me.When I write, I write about experiences I've been through when I write and tell it how it is through my eyes.We all have unique view points and through writing I describe mine.Sometimes I get "writers block" which can be frustrating but eventually when I take the time and patience to sit back and think about what I have to say it come's to me.I'm still learning and I hope through other people's thoughts I can learn more and hopefully improve on my writing.I am a lover of music which grips your heart and soul.We have many ways of learning but the deepest is through sound because it pulls you in.It's what I would call magnetic.If you listen with an open ear and an open mind I believe anything is possible.I'm not here for mind games or fakeness just so you are aware while your reading this.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Internet, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food
Personality intellectual
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, fun
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Funk, Soul, Reggae, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Techno, Choir, Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, yoga
Health Related meditation, alternative medicine

My Photos
Stevencoolca99 Image 0
Stevencoolca99 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World