Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For tweltonh1973

Tweltonh1973, 51 currently offline
map pin London, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

ARE YOU MISSING YOUR BETTER HALF?
hELLO mR. rIGHT! I love Canada coz when I spend time overseas, I consider how blessed we are here in Canada....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Mexican, Thai, Organic, Caribbean, Carnivore
Personality lover, romantic, flirt, extrovert, thrifty, frugal, fun loving, activist
Individuality cougar, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Country, Classical, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, World, R and B, Soul, Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, working out, swimming
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Personality jock, liberal, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, type a, activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno

My Photos
Tweltonh1973 Image 0
Tweltonh1973 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World