Welcome to Canadian Passions!

Profile Page For whisp60

Whisp60, 43 currently offline
map pin Kitchener, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, wine tasting
Body Type slim
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? daily, like a fish
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality flirt, frugal, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs, Rock, Spiders
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy

My Photos
Whisp60 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World